Skip to content

Weekly Page December 19, 2010

December 19, 2010
by

________________________________________

Our entire work is to feel that we are pleasing the Creator

________________________________________

 

First of all there is always a chance. It is not possible to have no chance at all. This is number one. As for number two, you should use this chance instead of waiting for help fro above. There nothing from there for you to wait for.

Being constantly alert about what you do. What do you start from every moment and what do you finish with? What do you do within a day, a month externally and internally? How many times have you thought about the unity, the connection, getting closer? How many times a day did you personally remember the unity? If for example you were asked from above how did you keep your daily schedule? What will your report be about? What could you answer?

Bestowal to the Creator is our goal. Everything the group exists for and all its actions should be around one thing only, namely bestowal to the Creator. This is our goal, this is our life, and this is our existence. Our goal is to come to the hissaron of bestowing to the Creator. And only this goal, this result should be prior to all our activities, all our thoughts, everything there is, and this should be constant. Bestowal to the Creator. That’s it. And let me only have the strength for reaching this goal. Like now I only have the strength to do things for my own good, let me only have the strength for caring about the Creator’s good without stopping.

The group will supply me with the hissaron.  The light that returns to the source will come in response for the hissaron to bestow to the Creator and this light will perform an action and really I only want that and perform that.  Throughout the entire process of my correction I must receive the influence of my environment times and times again and this influence will show me the greatness of this action and then the light will act accordingly giving me this kli, the instrument of bestowing to the Creator.
The critical point.  The entire reality exists around the principle of bestowal to the Creator.  There is a point where everything is being decided, namely, whether you will bestow to yourself or to the Creator and you must always be at this point.  This is the point where one tips the scale for himself and the entire world to either merit or sin.  This decides everything!

Everything starts with the text. One starts understanding the meaning while reading the text and only after that see it in another way. One grows reading.

Kabbalists say if you work with the intention that all of you want to unite and keep everyone in the state of bestowal to the Creator, by doing that you immediately awaken a respond. Bestowal to the Creator means that you awaken the light that returns to the source. Do you want to bestow to the light? Then the light bestows to you. This is how it is.

Environment. No matter what action I perform in my life, I need an environment that will make me stronger and support me.  If, say, I made the goal for myself to bestow to the Creator, I must organize a group that would supply the importance of bestowal to the Creator to me all the time.  This is all.  I should care about nothing beside that and should only work at this.  How do I check whether I succeeded?  I check whether or not I have the hissaron toward bestowal.

Where are you being useful? One should determine to what extent is he inside of our system, the place where he can be of most use in order to advertise the Wisdom of Kabbalah in the entire world using all ways possible and through all the channels possible.  No matter if I want that or not, or if I understand that or not, I must still do that.  I get worthy of serving Him as much as I walk along with Him.

________________________________________

We lack responsibility, independence and seriousness in our external activities, as well as in our internal work.

________________________________________

 

___________________________________________________

You are failing in one thing only, every one wants for himself, not for everyone together.

________________________________________

 

Mutual guarantee=giving the hissaron to the Creator. You should look for external ways all the time. However, internal means for finally reaching the state of mutual guarantee are most important. Without it we would never get the hissaron to bestow to the Creator. There is nothing more there; this is what mutual guarantee is all about. Would we every reach that state? It is very important. I do not feel that the group really cares about that most of all. You should worry about that. Every one only care about covering himself. “I am o.k.” Such approach, such tendency toward yourselves and the group in general is destructive.

 

You will come to the state of revelation through me. The one who is not glued internally to the idea, the one who does not aspire toward the teacher does not comprehend, because such is the system when all the idea and comprehension are received through the upper one. Steps of the ladder do not change. If you every come to the state of comprehension, you will definitely come there through me as I came to this state through my teacher. This is the way it is revealed through the chain that goes through the tree of life. And, thus, one must be connected internally. You do not need to do anything external for that, but, of course, you should not neglect that, you just need to passionately aspire toward it.

 

You should stay in the middle line all the time. Maybe we end up staying in the left line more, but this should be compensated from the right lane toward the center. I seize being here long time ago without that.

 

The first check should be whether I realize that I must correct my ego, or if I don’t understand that yet. I forget about that and it is not being in front of my eyes literally all the time as my main problem. If the goal is to reveal the real evil and fight it, this is the right group. Thus, one must measure whether or not he is in such state, whether he follows this path. One’s entire life calculation should be in accordance with that. Then he has the demand and the necessity for a certain group, the demand for the Torah to supply him with the strength to correct himself and then he aspires toward liberation from his ego, not toward earning something else, just toward rising over that without any calculations. This is where we must check ourselves. Are we for or against that? Because all this material received from Baal haSulam and Rabash is only means for those who has determined this goal only for himself.

 

Are you ready for mutual guarantee? If my vision splits apart, the goal splits apart as well, there is the group and there is me. This double vision originates in my ego that pushes those two things apart and prevents me from uniting them. Do not say that you must delete that. You must combine those two things in such way that they become one. Not one thing instead of the other, but both things together.

Question: “How can we convince ourselves that this is really so?”

Answer: “We should all work together to accomplish this goal. This is called we are ready for mutual guarantee.”

Question:”How can I influence my friends to make them move in this direction?”

Answer:”By means of your internal concern. If they do not think about it, you won’t think about it as well and you won’t achieve the goal.”

Do not even mention that. If a person knows that he is diverting friends toward his personal interest by his question, it is forbidden to ask. This causes huge damage and, thus, I do not tolerate this at all. It is another story if such thing comes from a visitor to our place of a beginner, but it is usually still no even in such circumstances. It is forbidden to do such things. Taking no consideration of this rule is totally inappropriate!

Situation in the world. The world is quickly moving toward a Nazi regime. This is exactly what Baal haSulam writes about. We are already starting to see such tendencies show up here and there. We should not position ourselves in any way to resist this, we should only attract the positive power as much as we can, and all the rest does not depend on us at all. This mission was laid upon us. Nothing else can possibly resist the Nazi tendency.

___________________________________________

If we do not judge ourselves, we are being judged from above.

__________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.